School Terms & Holidays

 

LEAMINGTON HASTINGS C OF E ACADEMY

WARWICKSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2015/2016

 

AUTUMN TERM 2015              

                          

 Opens Tuesday 8th September 2015
 Half Term     Monday 26th October to                      Friday 30th October (incl.)
 Teacher Training   Friday 27th November
 Term Ends     Friday 18th December 2015

 

SPRING TERM 2016

 

Opens Tuesday 5th January 2016
 Half Term    

Monday 15th February to

Friday 19th February (incl.)

 Term Ends     Friday 18th March 2016

 

SUMMER TERM 2016

Opens Monday 4th April 2016
May Bank Holiday          

Monday 2nd May

Half Term

Monday 30th May to

Friday 3rd June (incl.)

Teacher Training  

Friday 24th June

Term Ends

Friday 22nd July 2016

 

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS   -   SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 4th September 2015 and Monday 4th January 2016 are fixed by the Education Authority. Monday 7th September, Friday 27th November and Friday 24th June have been fixed by the school.

 


© 2017 Leamington Hastings C of E Academy. School website created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]